Information:

You can also:

Follow Us:

FacebookTwitterBlog RSS


Share |

Databases Available

1. Databases Available to All Cardholders From Your Home or Office:

HeinOnline:

Nolo Law Books

Over 100 full-text self-help Nolo law books, brought to you by Ebsco.

RetrieveLaw

Full-text Massachusetts and Federal primary law.

2. Databases Available to Cardholders Who are Massachusetts Residents from Your Home or Office:

All of the above plus...

Gale Databases. An entire suite of databases, including:

Academic OneFile

Law reviews, ABA Journal and other ABA publications, and New York Times full text back to 1995.

General Business File

Includes thousands of business journals, "directory listings for over 150,000 companies, as well as investment analysts' reports on major companies and industries."

General Reference Center Gold

Consumer Reports, Newsweek, Sports Illustrated, People, Vanity Fair and many more. Also includes more scholarly titles.

New York Times

1980-date.

Newsbank

Includes Cape Cod Times and The Republican (Springfield)

ProQuest Massachusetts Newsstand

Includes Berkshire Eagle, Boston Globe, Boston Herald, Patriot Ledger, Standard-Times (New Bedford), Worcester Telegram & Gazette and more.

3. Databases Available from Inside the Law Libraries

All of the above plus...

Westlaw or Lexis

See Lexis/Westlaw for details on individual locations

...and more.

Individual library databases differ, so contact your nearest law library for details on availability.